Vorstand 2021

IGU-Vorstand 2021
IGU-Vorstand 2021

 

Gleichberechtigte Vorsitzende

Margarete May-Page
Ziegeleistraße 2
97222 Rimpar
Tel. 09365/1598
E-Mail: margarete.may-page@igu-rimpar.de

Gleichberechtigter Vorsitzender

Wolfram Bieber
Bonhoefferstraße 22
97222 Rimpar
Tel. 09365/882589
E-Mail: wolfram.bieber@igu-rimpar.de

Kassierer

Jens Hennings
Julius-Bausenwein-Str. 13a
97222 Rimpar
Tel. 09365/897145
E-Mail: jens.hennings@igu-rimpar.de

Schriftführerin

Christine Frötschner
Retzstadter Str. 11
97222 Rimpar – Gramschatz
Tel. 09363/8373
E-Mail: christine.froetschner@igu-rimpar.de

Fraktionssprecher

Wilhelm Pototzky
Von-Stauffenberg-Straße 2a
97222 Rimpar
Tel. 09365/4549
E-Mail: wilhelm.pototzky@igu-rimpar.de

Beisitzer

Bettina Boetsch
Weidenhof
97222 Rimpar – Gramschatz
Tel. 09363/6766
E-Mail: bettina.boetsch@igu-rimpar.de

Beisitzer

Xaver Schorno
Am Scheuerberg 12
97222 Rimpar
Tel. 09365/3254
E-Mail: xaver.schorno@igu-rimpar.de